Comparing yourself to others…

This is a really hard topic to talk about for me and Im sure it is for others. Im always comparing my self to others.

I look at images of people who seem like they have an easier life than me and have a nice body image. Im always doing this and then I end up making my self feel worse.

I think I look ugly and I don’t have an easy life. But in reality everyone does this and is perfect the way they are, no matter what they think of them selfs.

So its hard to not compare yourself to others, its easy to do this. But remember what I said, you are perfect in everyway no matter what you think.

large

Bye for now…

Leave a Reply

