Have To Tell You Something…

You all think I’m just a normal teenage girl who’s been writing these blog posts.

But I’m not normal, I have Autism which makes it hard for me most of the time to understand things as quick as others or to know whats going on.

Its very hard for me, I was diagnosed at the age of 4 and it took me time to talk at the age of 4 cause my brain is slow  A lot of the time.

I am not writing this post to get attention. I just thought it was the right thing to tell you guys.

So it is easier for me to write then say what I’m thinking cause I am sometimes scared to say how I feel and express feelings by words.

Thank you to those who have read this.

 

Bye For now…

 

large.jpg

Leave a Reply

