Lots Happening…

It has been my first week back at my college and house here in Bournemouth. I think its gone well but very tiering getting back into the swing of things.

I really haven’t been up to much this week as I have been doing my college work. Might end up doing my German work later.

I will try and post on here next week. Tomorrow I might not be able to but depends how busy I am.

I was moving furniture around today in my room but then ended up putting it all back in the same place cause it wasn’t going to work having it all changed.

I am just going chill out and might read my book.

I will speak to you guys when I can.

 

Bye for now…

 

large-7.jpg

Leave a Reply

