First tattoo and my experience…

So today I went for my first tattoo in Bournemouth at Bournemouth ink. 

I chose to have it on my foot and I was suprised it didn’t hurt because I thought it was going to bad pain. But I was very nervous before going in. 

I decided to get a cross on my foot as that means something to me because I am a Christian. 

To be honest I have already thought about my second tattoo. 

Here’s a bit of advice from me: if you want a tattoo think about what you would like as it will be there forever. 

Here is a photo of my tattoo which I am absolutely in love with 😍

Bye for now… 

Leave a Reply

